Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Live Telecast in India on which Channel?

Afghanistan and Zimbabwe have locked horns for the first time in Test cricket. Today, the two nations playing against each other in the first longest format of the game. UAE is hosting both teams for 2 tests and 3 T20I matches. The 1st test commenced today at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Currently, no TV channel is covering it and the fans wondering where they can watch AFG vs ZIM 2021 test series live. Here is how you can watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe live telecast in India.

Currently, Star Sports and Sony sports networks are already occupied by India vs England series, the Indian Super League, the Pakistan Super League, etc. So in this busy schedule, these two major networks didn’t purchase Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe live telecast rights in India. Amid, the Dream11 owned Fancode bought all the rights to telecast the series between AFG and ZIM.

Watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Live Telecast in India on Fancode

Viewers can stream the event live by purchasing a subscription. Fancode is offering 3 different plans to watch the Test and T20I series between the two nations. The first plan is Tour Pass, for which you have to pay 39 rupees to watch the live telecast of 2 tests and 3 T20Is between Afghanistan and Zimbabwe. The second one is the Monthly pass worth 99 rupees, which includes live streaming of the ongoing New Zealand vs Australia T20 series, West Indies vs Sri Lanka series, Bundesliga, and more. The validity of the pass is one month.

The annual pass of Fancode app worth INR 399. By purchasing the pack you can watch all the content on the app for the next 365 days. Also, no ads will be shown if you purchase this pack. However, if you already have an active monthly or annual subscription on Fancode, you won’t need to buy any pass to watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe series.

ALSO READ: Road Safety World Series 2021 live telecast Channel announced

Two series are scheduled to play at Abu Dhabi between 2 March to 20 March. The timing of test matches is 11:00 AM IST while all 3 T20 matches will begin at 8:30 PM. Sean Williams is leading the Zimbabwe side while Ashgar Afghan is holding the captain’s duties for the Afghanistan side.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top