India Women vs Bangladesh Women Dream 11 Team Prediction For ICC T20 World Cup

ndia after defeating Aus in the first match of ICC T20 Wolrd Cup now will take Ban on 24th Feb. India women vs Banagladesh Women dream 11 team prediction

After defeating Australia on Friday in the first match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020, India Women now will take Bangladesh Women in the 6th match of the league stage on 24 February at WACA, Ground in Perth. On the basis of previous records of both teams here we are providing India women vs Bangladesh Women best dream 11 team prediction for the ICC T20 World Cup.


Here we will provide the best method to predict the dream 11 team for the India Women vs Bangladesh Women match of ICC Women T20 World Cup 2020. On the basis of the pitch report, weather forecast, the current form of the players, and records on this ground, the best team will be available by us with our best of knowledge.

Match Details

The India Women vs Bangladesh Women match of the ICC Women World Cup 2020 will be going to commence on 24th February at  W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth Cricket Ground. The match starts at 7:00 PM Local (11:00 AM GMT) (4:30 PM IST). In India, this match will be live on Star Sports Network and also live streaming will be available on Hotstar.

Pitch Report

The pitch at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground in Perth is regarded as one of the quickest and bounciest in the world, the outfield is also exceptionally fast. Because of the bounce, the bowler may get the advantage if bowled with good line and length. However, it will be going to a well-balanced game between bat and ball on Monday.

Weather Report

On 24th February, the weather forecast for Perth is mostly cloudy at night.

Both Team Full Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2020

India Women: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Shafali Verma, Richa Ghosh

Bangladesh Women: Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nigar Sultana, Ritu Moni, Salma Khatun (c), Shamima Sultana, Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary

(Suggested Team Will be Updated Soon)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top