New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021 ODI Live Telecast Channel in India

The year 2021 is filled with cricket series and tournaments. In 2020, cricketing bodies had to postpone many matches amid the pandemic. Now, Bangladesh is touring New Zealand for ODI and T20I series. The opening match will commence at 3:30 AM on 20 March as per Indian Standard Time. It is worth mentioning that no TV channel in India will live telecast New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021 ODI series. However, viewers can NZ vs BAN ODI match broadcast online.

Fancode to live telecast New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021 ODI series in India

Dream Sports has the rights of streaming the Bangladesh vs New Zealand series in India. The company owns Fancode app and it will stream all 6 matches of the Bangladesh tour of New Zealand. Viewers can buy the Tour Pass worth 49 rupees which is offering live streaming of the BAN vs NZ ODI and T20I series.

Currently, Fancode is also streaming Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan and West Indies vs Sri Lanka matches. So if you want access to watch these matches too then you can buy monthly or yearly pack worth 99 and 399 respectively. By purchasing one of these two packs you will get the full access of Fancode app. However, if you already have an active monthly or annual subscription, you don’t need to buy any Pass to live telecast New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021 ODI matches on Fancode channel.

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV (GTV) is broadcasting both series while the Spark Sport channel has bought the rights of live telecasting in New Zealand. In Australia, South Africa, England and the USA the series can be watched on Fox Sports, SuperSport, BT Sport and ESPN+ respectively.

Things to know about NZ vs BAN 2021 Series

University Oval, Dunedin will host the series opener between the two. New Zealand has a 6-match winning streak in ODIs at home. The series is not going to be an easy one for the visitors. However, earlier, the Tamim Iqbal-led team outplayed West Indies in their own backyard. Bangladesh had won the series on Caribbean soil by 3-0.

WATCH VIDEO: RCB’s new keeper Mohammed Azharuddeen’s skillful run-out

In the upcoming six matches, Bangladesh will definitely miss Shakib Al Hasan who took a paternity leave ahead of the tour. On the other hand, Kane Williamson has also been ruled out due to an elbow injury. Tom Latham will lead the side in Williamson’s absence. The 6 matches during the tour to be played in 6 different stadiums. Here below is the schedule of the series.

MatchDateTime (India)Venue
1st ODI20 March3:30 AMUniversity Oval, Dunedin
2nd ODI23 March6:30 AMHagley Oval, Christchurch
3rd ODI26 March3:30 AMBasin Reserve, Wellington
1st T20I28 March6:30 AMSeddon Park, Hamilton
2nd T20I30 March11:30 AMMcLean Park, Napier
3rd T20I1 April11:30 AMEden Park, Auckland
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top